Vengara SDPI candidate KC Naseer votes won in 2017 by elections at Kerala

KC Naseer will contest in Kerala bye elections 2017 as Vengara SDPI candidate won 8648 votes. Social Democratic Party of India (SDPI) is bringing Advocate K C Naseer as their candidate for this assembly by-election at Vengara constituency in Malappuram.

Main aim of SDPI party is to increase their political support in this constituency. This is not first time KC Naseer is contesting in elections. Earlier Vengara SDPI candidate KC Naseer had contested in elections held in years 2011 and 2016.

In 2011 KC Naseer contested as Social Democratic Party of India candidate at Kottakkal and later in 2016 from Tiruragadi constituency. KC Naseer is a native of Puthanathani and he is doing election campaigns with huge confidence. P Abdul Majeed Faizi is State president of SDPI party in Kerala.

Presently SDPI has given it’s responses on conversion of Hindu woman Akhila to Hadiya who had now again converted back to Hindu religion.

SDPI is strongly against activities of BJP led RSS party and has many times criticized it.

Vengara SDPI candidate 2017 results

Total votes won by Vengara SDPI candidate KC Naseer who is an active leader of Social Democratic Party of India in Kerala.

By-elections at Vengara was held on 11-10-2017 and results will be published on 15-10-2017.

  • UDF party won KNA Khader 65227
  • LDF party won PP Basheer 41917
  • SDPI party won KC Naseer 8648
  • BJP party won K Janachandran 5728

Vengara SDPI candidate

SDPI is supporting Popular Front of India (PFI) and said that these two parties are not doing any illegal activities in the State as accused by other parties.