Trends Kerala elections website 2017 Malappuram By Election Result

By-election for electing of new Malappuram Member of Parliament (MP) was held on 12 April 2017 (12-4-2017). Malappuram election results 2017 will be declared on Monday, 17th April 2017 (17-4-17). All live updates of Malappuram by-polls can be known from official website of Kerala NIC (National Informatics Centre) which is […]


Malappuram Election results of Candidates Won Lost at Kerala By Elections 2017 – Full Details

Malappuram election result 2017 is published on Monday, 17 April 2017 (17/04/2017). Real Kerala trends will be revealed in this election result from Malappuram Lok Sabha constituency. Election at Malappuram was held on 12-04-2017. Total polling percentage in 2017 Malappuram bye elections is 71.33% while in 2014 it was 71.26%. […]


Ramesh Chennithala Arrest Kerala UDF Opposition Party Leader Arrested

On Monday, 28th November 2016, UDF Opposition Party Leader Ramesh Chennithala got arrested. Arrest was made during Raj Bhavan march by Kerala MLA’s of Congres party. UDF led Congress Party was protesting staging Currency demonetisation by Narendra Modi. Protest  is held all over India by different political parties against BJP’s […]


2016 Kerala Ministers MLA Niyamasabha Legislative Assembly Election

On Sunday, 20 November 2016 (20-11-16) new changes has been made in Kerala Council of Ministers. MM Mani is becoming Minister in LDF Government. MM Mani is given official charges of Electricity Minister of Kerala (Kerala Power Minister). Kadakampally Surendran who was earlier electricity Minister is now given position as […]