By Election 2016 News – Trivandrum, Thrissur, Idukki, Wayanad, Kasaragod, Kollam, Palakkad, Kozhikode

By Polls to elect candidates from 14 wards in Kerala Grama Panchayath, Jilla Panchayath in around 8 districts was conducted on Friday, 21 October 2016. By election results 2016 will be published on Saturday, 22nd October 2016 morning. Detailed results of winners of Panchayath by polls in Kerala will be […]


Live Trends Pappanamcode By-election News, Results 2016 Winners, Votes

BJP’s candidate Asha Nath won in the elections with majority of 35 votes. Pappanamcode By-election was held on Thursday 28th July 2016 to fill vacant seat after BJP candidate passed. Chandran was BJP councilor in Pappanamcode ward after 2015 Panchayat elections.Live Pappanamcode election results for by-polls conducted in July 2016 […]


Pappanamcode Ward Live Results Kerala Panchayat By-elections 2016

On 29th July, Results of Panchayat By-Elections conducted for 15 seats in Kerala was announced. LDF won in 7 seats, UDF won in 5 seats, BJP won in 3 seats. All political parties was awaiting Kerala Panchayath election results to know response of voters. Asha Nath Won for BJP securing […]


Live Kerala Election Results 2016 Trends website

Like every year this year also the Assembly elections results in Kerala will be available from Trends official website. The Live Kerala Election Results 2016 will have constituency wise candidates who are leading, trailing in the elections. Pappanamcode ward By elections was held on 28th July 2016. UDF candidate Arun […]