2016 Kerala Ministers MLA Niyamasabha Legislative Assembly Election

On Sunday, 20 November 2016 (20-11-16) new changes has been made in Kerala Council of Ministers. MM Mani is becoming Minister in LDF Government. MM Mani is given official charges of Electricity Minister of Kerala (Kerala Power Minister). Kadakampally Surendran who was earlier electricity Minister is now given position as […]


Live Kerala Election Results 2016 trend.kerala.gov.in Trends website

Like every year this year also the Assembly elections results in Kerala will be available from Trends official website. The Live Kerala Election Results 2016 will have constituency wise candidates who are leading, trailing in the elections. Pappanamcode ward By elections was held on 28th July 2016. UDF candidate Arun […]


Tamil Malayalam Actress Celeb’s Voting 2016 Assembly Elections

On 16 May 2016 elections are being held at Kerala, Tamilnadu, Assam, Puducherry, Bengal. South Indian Actress voting 2016 updates, news, photos will be brought to you as it happens. Tamil Malayalam celebrities voting photos from the Legislative assembly elections polling booths are live in many tv channels and online […]