R Sreekandan Nair Daughter Marriage Photos, Reception

R Sreekandan Nair is one of the best anchors in malayalam television industry. R Sreekandan Nair Daughter Marriage function was held on Monday, 14 December 2015. Many celebrities from film industry, tv serial, channels, politicians .etc. took part in the function of Sreekandan Nair daughter marriage. Sreekandan Nair daughter Charutha […]


Premi Viswanath Karuthamuthu Removed by Asianet Serial

On 11 th December 2015, malayalam tv serial actress Premi Viswanath revealed why she was removed from the Karuthamuthu serial. The response of Premi Viswanath Karuthamuthu serial heroine has become hit among the audience of Karuthamuthu serial. When the name Karuthamuthu is heard the first face that runs to everyone […]