Midukki 2017 winners contestants names photos judges anchor details

Who are Midukki 2017 contestants who are participating in this new Malayalam reality show being telecast in Mazhavil Manorama channel. Who is Midukki 2017 winner ? Name of winner is Shruthi Paul who got first place. Judges of Malayalam reality show Midukki 2017 are actresses Shobana, Prayaga Martin, Deepti Sati, Suraj Venjaramoodu. Deepti Sati is Malayalam film ‘Neena’ fame actress. Anchors of Midukki 2017 reality show are Pearle Maaney, RJ Mathukkutty.

Midukki 2017 show is aimed to find out most beautiful, most smart, most intelligent model from Kerala. Most aspiring models are aiming to win title of Midukki 2017 as it will give them great exposure to film industry. Lot of Film Directors will be seeing this reality show and most of these beautiful models will get chances to act in Malayalam movies.

This is Season 2 of Midukki program in Mazhavil Manorama channel. Sneha Unnikrishnan is winner of first season of Midukki 2013 show. Who will be winner of 2017-2018 reality show ‘Midukki’ in Mazhavil Manorama channel. All audience are waiting to know winners among these beautiful contestants who took part in this program.

Malayalam actress Shobana is the judge of Midukki 2017 program and she is main attraction for all audience. Prayaga Martin the beautiful actress will be another notable judge in this show.

Midukki 2017 winner

Shruthi Paul is winner of this reality show Midukki 2017.

Names of Midukki 2017 contestants

Midukki contestants name list is as follows.

  • Mintu
  • Shruthi
  • Aadithya
  • Shamil
  • Namitha
  • Merlin
  • Anna

Midukki 2017 contestants photos

Midukki 2017 winner

Midukki 2017 Promo of episode

Midukki 2017 judges

Anchor of Midukki 2017

Telecast time of Mazhavil Manorama channel program Midukki 2017 is 5.00 pm on Sunday, 10th December 2017.