Likabali by election 2017 results dates Arunachal Pradesh bye polls votes

Bharathiya Janata Party 9BJP) candidate Kardo Nyigyor won at Likabali constituency. On 24th November 2017 Election Commission announced Likabali by election 2017 dates. Bye elections at Likabali Vidhan sabha constituency will be held on 21 December 2017 (21-12-17). Likabali by election 2017 results will be published on 24 December 2017 (24-12-2017). Indian National congress seat at Likabali became vacant when Jomde Kena passed in September 2017.

Arunachal Pradesh Likabali by election 2017 results will be known on 24th December 2017 (24-12-2017). As per this news most awaited Likabali bye polls 2017 will be held on December 21 and counting of Votes is 24th on December 2017. Main political parties in Likabali are Aam Admi Party AAP, Bharathiya Janata Party BJP, Congress INC.

Assembly bye-election is held similarly in other constituencies of Indian states like Tamil Nadu, Uttar Pradesh, West Bengal in same dates. Indian assembly constituencies at which bye-elections will be held are RK Nagar constituency at Tamil Nadu, Pakke Kessang in Arunachal Pradesh, Sikandra in Uttar Pradesh, Sabang in West Bengal, Dr. Radha Krishnan Nagar in Tamil Nadu.

What is reason and need for bye-election at Arunachal Pradesh in Likabali on 21-12-2017. Assembly seat at Likabali constituency became vacant when Health and family welfare minister Jomde Kena passed. BJP candidate will be most probably Kardo Nyicyor.

Likabali by election 2017 results

Kardo Nyigyor of BJP won at Likabali seat with lead of 1300 votes. BJP’s candidate Kardo Nyigyor  won against opposing candidates Modam Dini of Congress), Gumke Riba of People’s Party of Arunachal and Independent candidate Sengo Taipodia in Likabali constituency.

Counting of votes and publishing of Likabali by election 2017 results in Arunachal Pradesh will be done on Sunday, 24th December 2017 (24-12-17).

Likabali by election 2017 results

Likabali by polls 2017 candidates

What are names of candidates contesting at Likabali bye-election 2017 in Arunachal Pradesh. Names of candidates will be announced by political parties soon as last date to file nominations is 4th December 2017.

Bharathiya Janata Party BJP candidate is Kardo Nyigyor

Congress INC candidate is Modam Dini

People’s Party of Arunachal candidate is Gumke Riba

Likabali bye election 2017 dates

Important dates of Arunachal Pradesh legislative assembly Likabali for upcoming bye-elections in December 2017 has been announced by Election commission as follows.

Gazette notification date is Monday, 27 November 2017 (27-11-2017)

Last date of filing nominations is Monday, 4 December 2017 (4-12-2017)

Date of scrutiny of nominations is Tuesday, 5 December 2017 (5-12-2017)

Last date for withdrawal of candidatures or nominations is Thursday, 7 December 2017 (7-12-2017)

Date of Polling / Voting is Thursday, 21 December 2017 (21-12-2017)

Date of Counting votes is Sunday, 24 December 2017 (24-12-2017)