Gouri Surya TV malayalam serial actress actors cast names photos

A new Malayalam serial named ‘Gouri’ is starting in Surya TV channel from January 2018. This serial has not started it’s telecast. Timings of Gouri malayalam serial will be known soon. What are names of Gouri malayalam serial cast and what is name of actress doing title role of heroine as Gouri.

Shooting location of ‘Gowri’ serial is at Wagamon. Who are actresses and actors acting in Gouri Malayalam serial. Names of cast of actors, actress, trailer of this serial will be known soon.

Gouri serial (ഗൗരി സീരിയൽ) will have cast of actresses like Neena Kurup, Sethu Lakshmi .etc. This is a new upcoming malayalam serial in Surya channel. In year 2018 there are lot of new serials coming in Kerala television channels.

Who will be actress coming in title role of Gouri in this Surya tv serial. This is a new comer actress who is doing character of Gouri in this Malayalam serial.

Gouri malayalam serial cast

Gouri malayalam serial cast 

Actress doing role of ‘Gouri’ in Surya TV is (will be updated)

Actress Neena Kurup does role of character .

Sethu Lakshmi does role of character .