Winners of Asianet Dare the fear grand finale show – Contestants, names, photos

Paris Laxmi became first prize winner of “Dare the Fear Arkkundu Chankoottam” and Poojitha Menon is second prize winner. Dare The Fear is an adventurous Malayalam reality show in Asianet channel. Grand finale episode of Dare The Fear will be telecast on Saturday, 6th January 2018 at night 9.30 pm to 10.30 pm. Those who miss the final episode of this show can watch repeat highlights of this episode of Dare The Fear on 6-1-2018 at another time in Asianet channel or watch it at hotstar app.

All contestants in this show “Dare the Fear” are female celebrities from Malayalam movie and serial industry. There are lot of audience who watch this reality show and are fans of these actresses, models from Kerala. Slogan of thgis show was “Aarkkund Ee Changhoottam” “Who has the mind power to do it” ? In beginning of this show there were 12 celebrities who participated in it and after many el;imination rounds there are only 4 contestants remaining in Grand finale.

Who are the Four celebrities who have reached Final episode of Dare The Fear show in Asianet channel. What are their names and who had won title of ‘Dare The Fear’. Dare The Fear has contestants doing difficult tasks that are even impossible for normal women to think of. In beginning episodes many contestants failed to complete the task due to the difficulty level in it.

What is prize awarded for winners of Asianet channel’s Dare the Fear grand finale telecast @ 9.30 pm on 6th January 2018. Anchor of this stunt show is Govind Padmasoorya who is popularly known as GP.

In beginning of Dare the Fear show there was 12 contestants. Cricketer Sreesanth came to announce winner of Dare the fear. Paris Laxmi had made a wild card entry in this show.

Grand Finale Contestants of ‘Dare The Fear’ Asianet

List of 4 Contestants who have reached Grand finale of Dare The Fear show in Asianet channel are as follows.

  • Poojitha Menon
  • Dilsha Prasannan
  • Paris Laxmi
  • Archana Suseelan

Dare The Fear Grand Finale Winners

  1. First Prize (1st) winner is Paris Laxmi gets Rs.5 lakhs, 31 points.
  2. First runner up / second prize (2nd) winner is Poojitha Menon, 25 points.
  3. Third prize (3rd) winners are Dilsha and Archana Susheelan who get Rs.1 lakh each and 24 points each.

Dare The Fear Grand finale episode promo

Dare the fear Grand Finale Photos

Paris Laxmi – Title winner / First prize

Dare The Fear winner grand finale

Paris Laxmi

Poojitha Menon – First runner up

3rd prize was given out equally to Dilsha Prasannan, Archana Suseelan as there was “Tie” points between them.

Complete list of 12 Dare the fear contestants

Names of Twelve contestants who took part in stunt reality show Dare the fear are.

  • Rosin Jolly
  • Poojitha Menon
  • Meghna Vincent
  • Dilsha Prasannan
  • Vaigha Rose
  • Paris Laxmi
  • Jebin Joseph
  • Pinky Don
  • Archana Suseelan
  • Diya Parveen
  • Sneha Sasikumar