CERA Vanitha Film Awards 2018 Winners Actress Actors Photos, Video

CERA Vanitha Film Awards 2018 will be held at Karyavattom Sports Hub in Greenfield stadium Trivandrum. CERA Vanitha Film Awards 2018 winners names were announced and given awards, prizes on 25th February 2018. Most Malayalam actors, actress, directors, producers, technicians will attend CERA film awards event held on 25-2-2018. Thousands of people will gather for watching this program live from Karyavattom stadium. This event is sponsored by Josco Jewellers and CERA. This is the 15th film awards conducted by Vanitha.

A grand award night function ‘CERA Vanitha Film Awards 2018’ will be held at Karyavattom Sports Hub in Thiruvananthapuram on Sunday, 25th February which will be an exciting moment for everyone. Mazhavil Manorama channel will give a telecast of this program on another day. If you want to watch this event as it happens you should grab tickets for this program and be at the venue on 25-3-18.

Who are CERA Vanitha Film Awards 2018 winners from Indian film industry. Many celebrities from Kollywood, Bollywood, Mollywood will be attending this function. This is a great chance for fans of Mollywood film industry to see actors, actress close by in stage.  Important awards for CERA Vanitha event were decided base on voting done through forms given in Vanitha magazine in previous issues.

Exciting dances in this event will be made by Deepti Sati, Rai Laxmi, Remya Nambeesan, Isha Talwar. Malayalam actor Kunchakko Boban will have a dance performance in this program which will be his first dance in an award night. Kerala singers like Vijay Yesudas, Shwetha Mohan will sing beautiful songs for audience.

We will update all details of CERA Vanitha Film Awards 2018 winners and for which movie performances they bagged it.

CERA Vanitha Film Awards 2018 Winners

Full details of winners of Vanitha Cera Film Awards 2017 for their performances in Mollywood for year 2017 are updated as follows.

CERA Vanitha Film Awards 2018 winners

  • Best Actor – Fahadh Faasil (Thondi Muthalum Drisksashiyum)
  • Best Actress – Manju Warrier (Udaharanom Sujatha) and Parvathy (Take Off)
  • Popular Actor – Dulquer Salmaan
  • Popular Actress –
  • Best Director – Dileesh Pothen
  • Best Movie – Takeoff (Director – Maheshraj, Producer – Megha Rajesh)
  • Popular Movie – Udaharanom Sujatha (Director – Phantom Praveen, Producer – Martin Prakatt, Joju George)
  • Special Performance Actor – Jayasurya (Aadu 2)
  • Special Performance Actress – Anu Sithara (Ramante Edhen Thottam)
  • Family Hero – Kunchakko Boban
  • Best Romantic Hero – Tovino Thomas
  • best Romantic Heroine – Aishwarya Lekshmi
  • Best Supporting Actor – Suraj Venjaramoodu (Thondimuthalum Drisksashiyum)
  • Best Supporting Actress – Shanthi Krishna (Njandukalude Nattil Oridavela)
  • Best Comedian – Hareesh Perumanna (Godha, Goodalochana, Rakshadikari Baiju, Puthen Panam)
  • Best Villain – Vijayaraghavan (Punyalan Agarbathis, Ramaleela)
  • Best Star Pair – Asif Ali – Aparna Balamurali (Sunday Holiday)
  • Best Scriptwriter – Dileesh Nair – Shyam Pushkar (Mayanadhi)
  • Best Male Singer – Vijay Yesudas (Athimarakombile from Munthirivallikal Thalirkkumbol)
  • Best Female Singer – Shwetha Mohan (Kanna Nee Urangada from Baahubali 2)
  • Best Lyricist – B K Harinarayanan (Kandittum Kandittum from Villain)
  • Best Music Composer – Shan Rahman (Jimikki Kammal from Velipadinte Pusthakam)
  • Best Debut Director – Soubin Shahir (Parava)
  • Best Debut Actor – Sarath Kumar (Angamaly Diaries)
  • Best Debut Actress – Nimisha Sajayan (Thondi Muthalum Drisksashiyum)
  • Best Choreographer – Prasanna Master (Jimikki Kammal from Velipadinte Pusthakam)
  • Life Time Achievement – Seema
  • Best Cameraman – – Sanu John Varghese (Takeoff)

2018 CERA Vanitha Film Awards Episode video

Will be updated soon.

2017 CERA Vanitha film award winners (Previous Year)

These are photos of winners of last year’s CERA vanitha event.


Telecast timings of 2018 Cera Vanitha film awards

Mazhavil Manorama channel will telecast this event. Date will be announced later.