Aadu 2 movie zee malayalam channel telecast timing date satellite rights

Zee malayalam channel is coming to Kerala to compete with popular Television channels in Malayalam. Inauguration of Zee Malayalam channels will be in August 2018 during Onam festival only. It was earlier announced that Zee Malayalam will start from April 2018 which has been postponed now. To make their arrival an important event they were planning to do telecast of Aadu 2 movie zee malayalam as a premiere release. This movie will now be shown by other Malayalam channels and Zee Malayalam will have to think of coming with another premiere movie release for it’s launch date.

What will be release date and telecast time of actor Jayasurya starring Aadu 2 movie in Zee Malayalam. It’s expected that Aadu 2 will be an Onam release most probably on August 2018. Malayalam cinema Aadu 2 is second part of ‘Aadu Oru  Bheegara Jeeviyanu’. Director of Aadu 2 is Midhun Manuel Thomas and it’s Producer is Vijay Babu and this film is released by Friday Film House.

Actual telecast date of Aadu 2 in channel Zee Malayalam is not announced at present. Aadu 2 movie is successfully running in theaters and news that Zee Malayalam will be telecasting it soon is a happy news to everyone. Satellite rights purchased price of Aadu 2 movie by Zee Malayalam channel is not revealed at present. Considering the hype of audience to watch this film it will be of value more than 7 crores.

Zee Malayalam whcih is planning to make a big arrival to Kerala over other Malayalam channels will make no chance to miss this Aadu 2 movie.

It’s because Aadu 2 movie telecast in Zee Malayalam channel will surely increase their rating among other channels. Prime time telecast of Aadu 2 will attract millions of viewers for Zee Malayalam channel than others.

Aadu 2 movie Zee Malayalam – Telecast timings

Malayalam movie Aadu 2 telecast date and time will be updated soon.

  • Telecast Date – Date changed to August 2018. This film will be telecast by Asianet or Surya during Vishu 2018.
  • Telecast Time – will be updated

Even though first part of Aadu 2 was not impressive and a failure in box office collection the second part managed to become a Blockbuster in Mollywood. Actor Jayasurya starring Aadu 2 movie has a great line of cast in actors, actress.

Aadu 2 movie zee malayalam

Aadu 2 cast

  • Jayasurya
  • Swathi Reddy
  • Vinayakan
  • Saiju Kurup
  • Vineeth Mohan
  • Bhagath Manuel
  • Vijay Babu
  • Dharmajan Bolgatty